Wir sind umgezogen

Sie finden uns jetzt an folgender Adresse:

Schleifmühleweg 68
72070 Tübingen

Bildung
Team

Geschäftsführer
Dr. Jürgen Ripper
Dipl. Psychologe
j.ripper@mto.de

Senior Projektleiterin
Melanie Motz
Dipl. Psychologin
m.motz@mto.de

Nina Feldmann

Projektleiterin
Katharina Brancourt
Medienwissenschaft (M.A.)
k.brancourt@mto.de

Projektleiter
Maximilian Priester-Lasch
Ethnologe (M.A.)
m.priester-lasch@mto.de

Projektleiter
Julian Wider
Erwachsenenbildner (M.A.)
Soziologe
j.wider@mto.de

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft
Miriam Winkhardt-Möglich
Psychologie (B.Sc.)
m.winkhardt-moeglich@mto.de

Praktikantin
Lea Poss
BW / Mediamanagement und Werbepsychologie (B.Sc.)
l.poss@mto.de

Bereichsleiter
Karsten Hammer
Dipl. Psychologe
k.hammer@mto.de

Nina Feldmann

Themenleiterin Berufsorientierung
Projektleiterin
Christine Lenz
Dipl. Psychologin
c.lenz@mto.de

Nina Feldmann

Projektleiterin
Katharina Hospach
M.A. Erziehungswissenschaft, Soziologie,
Neuere deutsche Literatur
k.hospach@mto.de

Projektleiterin
Dr. Nora Umbach
Dipl. Psychologin
n.umbach@mto.de

Projektleiterin
Annekatrin Wirth
Dipl. Pädagogin
a.wirth@mto.de

Nina Feldmann

 

 

Praktikantin
Jasmin Haffa
Soziale Arbeit (B.A.)
j.haffa@mto.de



Themenleiterin Kompetenzfeststellung
Stellv. Bereichsleiterin
Nina Feldmann
Dipl. Psychologin
n.feldmann@mto.de

Nina Feldmann

Senior Projektleiterin
Corinna Balonier
Dipl. Psychologin
Dipl. Betriebswirtin (DH)
c.balonier@mto.de

Corinna Balonier

Themenleiterin Schulentwicklung
Projektleiterin
Katrin Müller
B.A. International Business Administration
M.A. Psychology & Management
k.mueller@mto.de

Christine Lenz

Projektleiterin

Sonja Vasquez

Dipl. Psychologin

s.vasquez@mto.de

Projektleiter
Michael Zeile
Dipl. Sportwissenschaftler
m.zeile@mto.de

Praktikantin
Stella Neuert
Soziologie (B.A.)
s.neuert@mto.de