Education
Team

Managing Director
Dr. Jürgen Ripper
Certified Psychologist
j.ripper@mto.de

Senior Project Manager
Corinna Balonier
Certified Psychologist
Certified Economist
c.balonier@mto.de

Corinna Balonier

Project Manager
Nada Abouelseoud
M.Sc. Empirical Educational Research
and Educational Psychology
n.abouelseoud@mto.de

Project Manager
Dr. Michèle Menkor
Behavioural and Social Sciences:
Social psychology (M.Sc.)
m.menkor@mto.de

Project Manager
Miriam Winkhardt-Möglich
M.Sc. Psychology
m.winkhardt-moeglich@mto.de

Associate Staff
Universität Tübingen
Dr. phil. Maximilian Priester-Lasch
Social-cultural Anthropology,
History of South Asia
m.priester-lasch@mto.de

Area Manager
Karsten Hammer
Certified Psychologist
k.hammer@mto.de

Senior Project Manager
Christine Lenz
Certified Psychologist
c.lenz@mto.de

Christine Lenz

Project Manager
Katharina Brancourt
B.A. German Studies
M.A. Media Studies
k.brancourt@mto.de

Project Manager
Sonja Vasquez
Certified Psychologist
s.vasquez@mto.de

Project Manager
Annekatrin Wirth
Certified Pedagogue
a.wirth@mto.de

Annekatrin Wirth

Deputy Area Manager
Nina Feldmann
Certified Psychologist
n.feldmann@mto.de

Nina Feldmann

Project Manager
Katharina Hospach
M.A. Educational Sciences, Sociology,
More Recent German Literature
k.hospach@mto.de

Project Manager
Julian Wider
M.A. Adult Education
Sociologist
j.wider@mto.de

Project Manager
Michael Zeile
Certified Sports Scientist
m.zeile@mto.de